Congratulations On My Twin Sisters

in #writing6 years ago

image

Rara has a twin brother who separated from him because their mother's father divorced, his name is Riri. Today Riri will come right on their birthday. He arrived at the school holidays right at seven in the morning.

Tin ... Tin ... Tin ... the sound of the car horn made Rara startled.
"Honey, open the gate!" Mother ordered. Rara immediately opened the gate. The car entered.
"Assalamualaikum, my twin sister," said one child from the car. It turns out it's Riri and father.
"Waalaikumsalam, my twin sister, too" answered Rara. Rara invited Riri and her father to enter. After seeing the husband's arrival, the mother became a little indifferent. But, not for Rara and Riri. They both stay close.
"Here I bring a present," said Riri.
"I also have for you. Come on, we open together "said Rara. Riri brought a gift containing 2 t-shirts with pictures of children with their hands forming hearts. And there is the inscription "MY TWIN SISTER". Rara gave a gift containing a jacket behind her that read "MY TWIN SISTER" "RARA AND RIRI". They wear it together.
"Ri, do you want to go to the city park?" Asked Rara. Riri nodded.

They wear bicycles, ride with them. Get there, there are Veronica and Shynta. They are Rara's rivals. But, this time Rara spoke softly because she was lazy to be hostile to them. Shynta patted Rara on the shoulder.
"Eh, Ra. I know he must be your twin brother, because you are similar. But how come she seems more beautiful? "Shynta tried to incite Rara.
Rara asked permission to speak first with Veronica and Shynta.
"Okay" answered Riri.
"Yes, I feel that way too" Veronica interrupted when they spoke.
"Yes, too. Riri is too feminine. He wears a skirt. Use makeup again. As for me, stay all tomboy, wear trousers, and don't use makeup. No wonder he was more dear to my mother's father. I don't forgive him, "said Rara.
"It's better for you to be friends with us. How about it Come on! You're right, good, smart, smart kid again. Okay? "Veronica said. Rara nodded.

Then, he returned to Riri
"What did he say?" Asked Riri.
"Just ask them," Rara answered curtly.
"How come you are like that?" Asked Riri.
"Do not mind it. Okay, tomorrow you also have to go home! "Said Rara. Rara went to Veronica's house.
As for Riri, he went to Rara's house. He met his father.

"Well, we have to go home," said Riri.
"Sorry dear. From now on, father can't go home. Daddy has decided to reunite with your mother. But if you want to go home by yourself, it's okay. Father will give you money to pay taxi or bus fees, "said dad. Riri went home by bus. Rara went home because the day had begun.

Arrived at home…
"Mom, where's Riri?" Asked Rara.
"He came home, honey," answered the mother. Rara also had dinner with father and mother. Their menu is, fried rice, omelette and fruit ice. After dinner, Rara fell asleep.

The next morning ...
"Good morning, Riri. Oh, I forgot that he was home. I have to pick him up. I'm lonely, "Rara said. After the morning prayer, breakfast, and bathing, Rara departed by Mr. Jhon, the personal driver of the Rara family.

Arriving at Riri's house ...
"Assalamualaikum, Riri. This is Rara "Rara called Riri accompanied by a knock on the door.
"Sis, what are you doing? This sister is Riri's twin, huh. This. This letter from Riri. Please read. I go first "said a mother. Rara opened the letter then, read the contents.

Riri dear Rara.
Greetings, how are you? I know you're angry because of your friend's incitement and because I'm more beautiful than you. I am sorry. I'm a bus accident. I was admitted to the hospital. I died. Maybe you read this letter when I was gone.
Our memories should not be forgotten. Wassalamualaikum.

"Riri, why did you leave me? Why? Huhuhu ... hiks ... "
"My TWIN SISTER. Congratulation's on my twin sister "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93