I was fine. Without the others.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Apocalypse_post_apocalyptic_radiation_mask_gas_roads_dark_horror_evil_spooky_creepy_ruins_halloween_birds_crows_ravens_bicycle_houses_haunted_destruction_1920x1080.jpg
PM is not like its predecessors, is totally different from what ever questions vague entity sweeping probe dark wronged, problematic something mysterious hidden behind the search for the truth, though not lost her surrender. It remained hanging into wandering his dig up about the meaning of what is now experiencing between the walls of a single room, cool and free from any organics.
The room was almost dark, interspersed with Dim flicker fitfully, reflected something on the cavernous room window glass fragments shroud in turn torn curtain lightly simulates an old magic manuscript from afar.
In this room actually bow bowing in front of illusions, and dropping the throne all reasoning his Holiness before bullet intuition, not a place to defend or attack. Nothing else but wait and think tramp what happened or what might happen, make it rain answered with fire flames flaming questions quenched remaining bled her.It is just experiencing everything she merits reflects a passing daydream?!. Or is it really time for petty conspiracy spun in darkness hidden hands?!

Is it really the reality of musty regimes to fake clues believed its existence?! Or just a deadly breath and suffocates Incubus will end soon quality ghost?!.
Questions to reproduce as bacteria and pop each other, increase the size of its escape, to anchor them ultimately SHT nowhere, what's the point of understanding what happens if the truth buried unwillingly in the tombs Undergo. And why change if her body had a terrible silence everyone Shiites. To explain what is experiencing a dream has become a mad scientist contains.

I got up off the bed and headed towards the Park Hospital, ponderous and slow steps and wilted glances turned her head in all directions, then realized she had swallowed the bait and reluctantly going to live here the rest Of her life between the arms of the Madhouse.

Over the two years of its presence in this place, and she's still a normal person, apparently, did not allow a disease madness that surrounded by circles, and I always tried to flee again and again but in vain, all her attempts Failed.

One day some over several years, as always sat alone in her room, then was knocked out, tired due to medications not willing, compelling addressed by doctors, I became skinny tall, Sallow face and dull eyes opened a dialogue session with the self, the disclosure of special type and so sad taste, she said in a whisper broke the usual silence forlorn: "life is founded on your principles, then lost it became For other waste. Stay straight doesn't deviate however certify alderkat bottom of death, and remember always to our parts fade and disappear every day when we judge the conscience life death guillotine, so die slowly Slowly that burn a reprimand. AAH, what's the hardest part and death we alive have. So why not grown straight does not deviate in absolute integrity and high values refuse subservience to any unjust act?!.
I fear the end we won't recognize from the spectre of death however reached athia old?! Did. And didn't. No.?! ".

Then there were her laugh in hysterical and put her hands on her head as if she felt a severe headache, trembling hands wiped her forehead some sweat drops and then she and her eyes stare at in the silence of the place: "error Simple left life to an unexpected end rebuilt with their hands. Yes a serious error was because of my humanity and micro principles saturated with good values, and this sparked a war between me and devils, were quick to get rid of me by the worst means to bang on the battlefield As they please. "

Silent for a moment then sighed severe heartburn when she wanted to continue her secret conversation with herself until mostly crying, with her head on the wall and pouring into tears on her cheeks like torrents, and then began to laugh like crazy and I followed She: now I feel like I'm one of them, having tried hard to weave a gap between my world and theirs. For now I'm in the right place, it has been found in a pure world madness free from injustice and simulates the clear sky. I've lived and I had to live with the situation, and I cannot stop the wheel of time for awhile back, but the last spark awakens and flames of vengeance in me always is the Panel located right in front of the sight on the wall.. Yes, I painted myself on the wall of this room to remind me right I had to take it back. Most of the nurses here saw my painting tearful eyes, but unless ylhazoh the real spiritual presence behind the pupil and not here, yes it's me who begged me and whisper me desperately saying: * I was fine.Lola others *

-The end-

Note
Cover of the creativity of the author.
Published: 2018-06-07

This article was edited and published by: enmity
!
batman_arkham_city_joker_smile_suit_flower_fan_art_black_and_white_19699_1366x768.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06