Struggling in a situation(must read)

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

Hello,Hola,Namaste everyone.How are you all doing?Probably some are working great with the help of the whales and some are struggling in the situation which i am going through.Since the last few weeks i have stopped getting community's support and god knows what made them do it.I have never misused or plagarized in steemit or never been flagged though i am being in a situation as a plagiarism.

I started my journey since February,2018 and i have been helped by many steemians.Since than i have many friend's here like as @geetharao , @welshstacker , @jatinhota , @everlove , @nv21089 , @jasonmunapasee and many more who helped me alot to become 54 from 25.Thank you so much for all your support.

emotions-2764936_1920.jpg

I started my journey as a amateur photographer and will end my journey as a pro photogher(i think it will remain a dream).I only have a phone which is the only source of my photograph.At my very first day of my steemit i thought i would make that much money through which i can purchase a DSLR camera.I am here only to know peoplearound the world and make some money.

I have been honest today and expressed whatever was in my mind.I know their are many others who are struggling in the same situation and it is for all of them.

If whales help whales than what about the minnows(this is not pointed to anyone or not to harm anyone)

Thanks for reading it.

Love and respect to everyone.

Jai Hind!

Sort:  

Hi, I think whales supporting whales is not wrong. They all started zero as we are and they grew together in the platform through thick and thin.

If now we are redfish or minnows and have got to know some close friends, and we work hard to grow the platform, next time when we are whales we will support one another too, knowing that we had worked so hard in the past.

Okay now back to the Minnow, besides helping each other, we also can help ourselves. I can see you are into photography. Try to hook up with @photofeed and @photocircle. I think there are others but these two are the ones I know.

Keep up your good work :)

Thank you so much for the tips maam.
It means a lot

Congratulations @mnishh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yes I agree with @iamjadeline. The journey of those Steemians, who are 'Whales' today is not an easy achievement. They have struggled hard for last two years, some of them even more to reach that place where they are today. All of them are bound to vote for their seniors who always supported them from the beginning. There is nothing wrong with it. But still some whales are extending some percentage of their votes to the minnows.
You will receive an upvote when your chance comes. Do tag your photography posts by @photofeed or @photocircle etc, where you can get more votes...

Thank you so much for that maam!
Thanks for making me realize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28