Goodbye - beautiful memories

in #writing6 years ago

If I often tell you all about it does not mean I still expect you to come back, it's just that I have not been able to erase the feeling that ever existed.

If I often smile for you does not mean I'm reminding a beautiful time first. I just want to smile just to remove the wound you've ever given.

imagesource

Maybe for you the beautiful period has long gone, but for me all that time will remain in the memory and space of the heart.

Now it's time I let you go,
close my eyes to accompany your departure,
in order to travel you I do not see kereleanmu who release me. Until then I will open my eyes again,
to see you smile when it comes to me.

Thank you for coming to my empty days, thanks for coloring those days. Now time is taking me and you on their way I am with my hopes, and you with your way.


Maybe it's just a dream to make me come true and you become us again, because the spinning time will never turn back.

Now make those memories to start a new page, a new life where I and you will eventually find the most beautiful place.

Thankyou for reading and visiting my blog☺️
Follow me @mysteemitdotcom

Sort:  

such powerful writing ...there are tears in my eyes !

Thanks for reading it!
I hope, there is something that makes us stronger to forget it☺️

You got a 6.68% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @abededotcom!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @abededotcom!

You got a 3.45% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @abededotcom! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 26.35% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @abededotcom!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75