story of life in achieving the purpose of life

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

hello all steemian friends. on this occasion i want to share my story in cleaning the garden.

image

on this day I am very tired in cleaning people's gardens for profit or payday.
for me personally this life is very difficult to maintain,
because life is not as straight as toll roads.so we have to struggle this life with patience and strong effort. so in the end it will get great pleasure.

this is my job!

image

a garden of people I ask to clean it. because I see this garden again clamped with coconut leaves.
from where I started living a very painful life
must sacrifice our energy to clean the garden of others.

image

from the coconut leaves I took one by one I move to another place.

image

said the owner of the garden all the coconut leaves should be arranged neatly. Its purpose to look the garden is not scattered coconut leaves.

that's what I did on this day. arranged all the coconut leaves neatly for a paycheck.
life is full of struggle.

greetings from me @nafa.steem to all steemian friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nafa.steem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82