The Vacation Writing Challenge Winner is...

in #writing6 years ago

Last week I posted my vacation writing challenge. The idea was to share your funny vacation stories in 300 words or more. Four Steemians entered:

@lantracy

@botefarm

@lecongdoo3

@romeskie

Choosing the winner

All of the entries successfully described vacations. Some were visits home, some were spontaneous short adventures. I enjoyed reading all of them, and everyone used images that were taken on the vacation or related to it.

It was difficult to choose a winner, but in the end I had to go with the one that made me laugh and smile the most:

@romeskie

She told a story of a spontaneous midnight adventure with her friends that had me laughing. I can see them running around the parking lot trying to avoid being "it".

Please check out her story here Unplanned Trips are the Best

The reward

For winning, @romeski received 5 SBI shares.

SBI to romeski

If you don't know about SBI you can read more about it here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-frequently-asked-questions

enter image description here

If you have any questions about this content, please let me know in the comments. Or better yet, click the banner to join my channel on Steemit Greeter's Guild!

SGG Banner

Note: All images are mine or licensed from Adobe except where noted. The Steemit Greeter's Guild banners provided by @terminallyill.

Sort:  

Wow! I only didn't have fun writing and remembering this memory, I even won! Thanks so much @ntowl!

Looking forward to more contest! ^_^

You earned it! Thanks so much for sharing.

Congratulation to winner

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Am greatly happy for the winner.
Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09