My Pet In the Garden

in #writing6 years ago

Good morning eSteemians and uloggers.
Have a blessed and good time my dearest friends out there.

There are so many cats outside my employer's house.They loved to stay and waiting for me when I wil be going down throwing garbage and I set aside the remaining food and leftover instead of throwing to the garbage bin I put it on the ground so birds and cats could.eat it anytime.IMG_20180702_220451.jpg
This is Memeng

This is the only survivor among his sibling composed of four the same color.All remaining were gone and he is alone who never afraid of me and jus staying at the shadow of my pants.When I came bringing food he never go away.
IMG_20180613_034942.jpg
He loves to eat and other cat is just watching because they are so afraid from me so I did not able to.take them a picture

I love this memeng,he just stare with me when I took a snap shot.I love the combination of his color.
IMG_20180702_220444.jpg

The youngest daughter of my employer got jealous to me because this cat wil ran away the time she brought foods while if I.am the one to feed him,he just stay normal and calm.IMG_20180702_220408.jpg

He loves to play with the leaves of the plants and even he eat some leaves too.
IMG_20180702_220350.jpg
He is so cute and adorable cat living outside.He sometimes wanted to catches bird but he can't.I am just laughing watching him while I am watching him at the top of our glass balcony looking down outside.

Why I love to feed cat?
When I came here long time agoI missed my family,I wanted to eat with them all the time but it is the reality that I had to accept.
My employer are happily eating together while me alone and lonely.I wanted to feed my son so I realized to feed the bird and cat la outside.I strongly believed that asking as I am feeding animals,God will provide food for my son.I owed to God,I never wanted my son to be hungry.He is my only son.So,I.decided to feed the birds and the stray cat outside all the time.And it happened that this new cat in the garden loves me too.There are so many cats outside the the fence near the garbage bin and I gave them too.
There are so many birds on the rooftop that make our ground floor.so badly with their poop.

Human and animals are the same living things in this world that need equal care from human.That's all that I cared for.Animal must be given attention like people
I hate people who abuses animal.God will recompense us what we are doing.Even the plants when we watered them,God will give us credit just like we are planting flowers in heaven for us to live happily forever.That is what we called the eternal garden beyond eternal life in heaven.Making good deeds on earth is a rare preparation for our final journey in life as our final destination.

So let us love each other both human and all living things.
"I love you with the love of the Lord"
Thank you @jonbit for your contest and @shadowbot
Thank you @photocontest

Vote @steemgigs and @good-karma for witness

@surpassinggoogle as my proxy.

Support #teardrops smt token #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog and #eSteem app #esteem

Loving you,
Nanay BellyQmZNwUY5wsnp1gxnsrjyiwEqYBBeJS4Z8TJBkAVeiZhBgU.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Good photos and nice story @olivia08, thanks for sharing

You are welcome my friend @sayury.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-10T02:32:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 442.00/200.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.46 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I bet the second you leave all them other cats come running out to eat as much as they can! Thats cool he trust you, i think the others will follow after awhile.

Yes Sir,when my friend cat is already full other will come and I go inside the house sso they are free to eat together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97