Random Word Exercise — Cake+ (Log#27)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago



Hmmm. Do you love cakes? Be it whether you eat them, or you sell them, or lick 'em? Make no sense? Then today's write up is just perfect for you! My list of 8 words for the day as by this site is as follows: cake, bait, narrow, stew, propel, high, gift, assess. Now you're gonna have to enjoy these words in the following paragraphs!


Are you looking at that floury cake? Or at those chesty cakes? Muahaha! I knew that you'd have taken that bait! Alas, for thee, I have set this sexy secret agent in your way, to have them lead you astray from the narrow and proper path! You are now gonna be led down the fun path!


I will first bring you into my home. I will make you take off your shoes. And then I will force you to throw them aside on the floor -- Muahaha, to hell with etiquette!

And then I will stew you -- Ooops, I mean -- stew for you, a delicious meal, that will propel you into the nether of a better weather. Yes, and you will be puzzled by the muffle that is in thy suffer-... ring... ":D


But don't get on your very high horse right now, that you think your'z za sense of humor is high or much higher than mine! I bring you into my house to present thee a gift. But it is also I who has now got a grip over your life, so you'd better think quick and assess the type of situation you're in!!! Muahahahaaha!

A smiling Guy Fawkes mask in shadow against a black background

Oh, wait, you're our client?

Oops.

Sorry, can you please remind me who I'm supposed to be pranking again?


Image Sources

Discord Groups I've Joined!:

MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg
steemit-webcomics discord channel



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://reconstitution.vornix.blog/2018/07/11/random-word-exercise-cake-log27/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34