Official Silent Hill Obversion Poster Showcase

in #writing5 years ago

1. Official SHO Title.jpg

I spend almost as much time designing teasing posters for my Silent Hill novels as I do #writing them. I don't know why, but I just love doing them. It also gives my fans something to look forward to.

So I wanted to share all the posters I've done so far for my upcoming #horror #novel, Silent Hill: Obversion, Book 2 in my #SilentHill series.

Feel free to let me know which of these are your favourites in the comments section.

Please note that these are protected under copyright ©2019 Shaun M Jooste, so please ask before you use any of them.

And here is the link to my website if you want to follow my updates: https://celenicearth.wordpress.com/


#1. OFFICIAL SILENT HILL OBVERSION TITLE POSTER

1. Official SHO Title.jpg


#2. MISTY REFLECTIONS

2. Misty Reflections.png


#3. REFLECTIONS OF TRUTH

3. Reflections of Truth.jpg


#4. NIGHT OF THE HEAVENS

4. Night of the Heavens.jpg


#5. TRUCK HEAD

5. Truck Head.jpg


#6. SAVE THE UNDYING

6. Save the Undying.jpg


#7. HAUNTED MINDS

7. Haunted Minds.jpg


#8. INTO THE FIRE

8. Into the Fire.jpg


#9. DARK CORRIDORS

9. Dark Corridors.jpg


#10. CHILDHOOD MEMORIES

10. Childhood Memories.jpg


#11. SHO PREORDER CONCEPT COVER 1

11. SHO Preorder Concept Cover.jpg


Please support my work by subscribing for FREE to one of the following:

Silent Hill Obversion Banner

Malum Newsletter banner

Patreon banner


@shadowolfdg is a punkstiny.png SteemPunk and Steemit article Mentor for @schoolofminnows

Member of @teamsouthafrica

Post of the Day Award - @adsactly

Official Promoter for @tpot -- join our discord channel


Kind regards

Shaun M Jooste

Joint-Owner: AIR Entertainment (https://airentertainment.biz)
Director: Celenic Earth Publications (https://celenicearthpublications.wordpress.com)
Author, Screenwriter, Gamewriter, Journalist (https://celenicearth.wordpress.com)

Sort:  

Excellent art another talent you have, supporting from #teamsouthafrica

Hi, @shadowolfdg!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85