Life is an anecdote | #3

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Life is an anecdote | #3


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Crows and cats should not fight. We need a truce. Who redacts the contract?

I'm too afraid to stand up as an intermediary :')

Maybe they'll calm down, after a good bowl of milk and some cookies.

Mother was right. You are judged by the friends you keep, even if it's a cat!

I always kind of like Crows, and especially cousin Raven. But I've never had them really pissed at me, either. I'm guessing that would be pretty unsettling.

Thanks for a 'piece of the life' Soyrosa. Always appreciated,

Ha, yes, those black birds are gorgeous, BUT you better have them on your side! :')

Thanks for the comment @bigtom13, I'm always happy if you're stopping by :-)

Lol! Seems the cat on the couch situation is getting worse!

:') YES! It's truly a story unfolding hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85