STACH Authors of the Week, #27.

in #writing6 years ago


STACH is a Steem Hotspot in Port Harcourt Nigeria, West Africa.
The Hub was created to help young Nigerians have a place they can identify with in terms of exploring and also discovering their creative genes which has been buried given the conventional education provided by the State.
The Hub is bridging the gap between the people and the internet of things.

Today's post is to Highlight selected articles posted by @stach members for week ending 05/13/2018.


Anger and Menopause - Any Link?
@Annieben.-
Menopause and perimenopuse are all essential parts of the natural process of aging for women.. Menopause has already began once you haven’t had a period in like one year, by then you should be around fifty years or more.

A Star With A Scar
@Winarobert.-
Adrian was as beautiful as they come, a very intelligent 17 year old girl who schooled in a boarding school overseas. She was of a poor background and her mother and siblings had difficulty with their welfare, since they lost their father. They did manage to send her to one of the best schools..

Quotes from around the blockchain (II) --- JOMO, by @ejemai
@Pangoli.-
So, I kicked off the "Quotes from around the blockchain" series a few weeks ago here, and for some reason, I hadn't the time to make it past the first post. In case you're wondering why that is, then no, it wasn't because I couldn't find some awesome stuff to share with everyone on here, it, however, had to do with me who wasn't looking deep enough to find them.

introducing Adewunmif........the steemit journey
@Adewunmif.-
I was so delighted when @princefm told me and explained to me about Steemit and its potentials. I mustĺ admit, I am excited as I see this is really an amazing platform for anyone who wants to reach out to the ends of the earth and make quality impacts. Nothing delights me than to see people happy and rewarded for their works.

Health is wealth
@Yandot.-
One plausible definition of disease is to term it bodily disorder or a disordered state of an organ or organism. This particular definition may be suitable when describing a person with HIV/AIDs, a liver affected by alcohol or a lung with a tumour but might not be suitable to for someone with a broken arm.

NEW SONG ALERT by WeR3 (We R Cube) --- Nigerian Gospel Rock Band
@Klynic.-
Asides our music which is the core our existence we are involved in a lot of things that serve as an avenue to raise capital to finance our music. Most of you who have been following our story here on steemit would easily understand what I mean when I say we have really had the best of stories.

Three Steemians I am well pleased
@Ifioklee.-
Joining steemit in October 2017 through the effort of @samstickkz I have been actively aiding in the building of the @steemit-uyo community and this has brought about many persons to the platform who have been successful on the platform, today I want to just celebrate three Steemians..

Compassion And Empathy
@Osigbhemeh.-
We forget about the sickness, troubles, misfortunes and mistakes about other people when we feel too well and strong. Our compassion for those that are very weak is as a result of how strong we are.

Depression is a Killer
@Outhori5ed.-
Many people today are depressed because they feel they married the wrong persons, some others are because they thought they missed out on an opportunity of a lifetime, some more are because of lack and situations and circumstances that hits them.

#ULOG-A DAY TO REMEMBER
@Mizdais.-
Woke up the next day, carried out my morning routines and headed to a salon to give the beautiful me some extra touches.
Presented with a dress which had some finishing touches to be worked on the previous day, it was time to wear it.

WHAT IF WALT DISNEY CHARACTERS CHANGED GENDERS?
@Talivet.-
Now what if i tell you that there is a twist and all the characters from Disney changed genders. I know right, pretty twisted.... Imagine Tarzan as a girl swing back and forth with boobs in the air.... That would be something.

My Experience With the Magic Fruit
@Magdnrobison.-
The examination commences, I was placed at the back.
The questions were not so bad (good thing I read through the syllabus),though I skipped some parts that required structurally diagram, (can't kill myself). I started to my work writing as fast and as much as I could suicinitely only to be woken by the rumbling of my stomach.

Happy birthday to myself.
@Japfive.-
The true still remain that birthdays are a magical time of celebration and excitement. There are many different birthday traditions but one thing is certain, it’s a time to get together with your loved ones and really appreciate each. Those are the moments that matter most.

WHAT I HAVE
@Egetex.-
Picture this: The same princess from last time who just became aware that she was kidnapped from the palace by wicked peasants. Now, she has gotten used to lack and doing everything for herself so she's oblivious of all that she has as she returns to take her place as princess again.

MAY YOU LIVE IN INTERESTING TIMES...
@Supreme.yuma.-
That line was actually the lowest in a Triology Chinese curses that were placed on a generation in a small part of China in the 16th century. All through their lifetime, the experienced a lot. I mean a whole lot.
They experienced the greatest breakthroughs in technological advancements, medicine, architecture, etc.


JOIN US ON STACH DISCORD HERE


STACH is a physical Accelerator Hub dedicated to decentralizing the offline by breaking the barriers to accessing the internet like light, internet and conducive working space.

Steem Accelerator Hub... decentralizing the offline!
follow_STACH.gif
STACH is supported by @Sndbox as a Sndcastle project.Stc.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for being a blessing

I joined steemit recently and I was blessed my stach.... Joined the discord already I hope I enjoy my stay here

Thanks so much , you being showing me little joy ...am happy for stach ,and I pray God will bless you guys richly

It's cool being a member of stach Discord.i have gain alot.kudos to @stach

Thanks for showing me the massive love. Means a lot to me @stach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78