Are you going to wear the black suit at my funeral?

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

All alone, no desire to be there anymore
The head is empty and still full
Inside, the resentment seethes
Dark shadows dance around me
Give me a wide stitch
Take a knife in your hand,
Blood sticks to the wall.

The blood of me, it was like greed,
could not stop cutting me,
to dispel the mental pain
But again it did not happen
no dead far and wide

You called me funny
only visually I was recognized
I'm sick,
See the world just boring
all surrounded by dark swaths,
I can not wait much longer
Only one thing I want to ask
Are you going to wear the black suit at my funeral?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Little tip - Center your images / Titles :D Great post by the way

@zous I'll take your tip to heart.

it works ;)

@zous watch my new post. ( Whit your tips =)

ahah wicked man! like to see that, given you a follow :D

thank you you are welcome

I would love to collab with you

Heart touching words

Stunn ing and creative work! Well done!

@rayshiuimages thank you very much my friend

Thank you @steemornot for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 4/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 40/∞Total XP: 40
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 4

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83