Non-existent

in #writing6 years ago

FUENTE


I'm here although you may not have noticed, I have so much to tell and so many secrets to keep.


I'm here but I think you can not see me, they all moved away from me, I did not realize if it was out of disgust or they just started to fear me.


I have thought too much about this, join my feelings to be honest with me, but it has not helped to meditate if at the end of the day I will be here but you will not see me.


Could it be that loneliness witnessed my failure and nostalgia a victim of my tears at sunset?


I keep walking but I do not see that I go far, I look for the smile of that child in the mirror, but in its place I only see the expressionless face of my reflection.


I still question whether someday my questions will be answered, if the pain will end or will be stronger after closing the door.


I am clear that as time passes my memories will be erased, my memories will be distorted and my existence will slowly fade away.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by taeyeonqueen9 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14