The zombie apocalypse, is it possible? Government is prepared anyway.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Thousands of people are believers that a zombie apocalypse is possible, and naturally it is more likely that a meteorite will destroy the earth, even so it would be the dream of every zombie movie lover that this happens.


Photography by Hector Vargas (Baha Photography), of me in the zombie walk of 2012

The truth we know from many post, and documentaries and studies, that the zombie disease lies in RABIES, the disease that has not yet mutated to be transmitted by other means, and when it does, it will be possible that zombie apocalypse.

But in question, lovers of these things, know that we do not want a zombie apocalypse for zombies, since they are the last thing to be feared, humans by nature seek the predominance of the strongest, the weak will die and the strong will survive, those who are prepared will survive in a destroyed world, and the biggest reason for all of us to want this is the possibility of controlling people, the worst monster on the planet is the human being.

How many have not dreamed of controlling the world and kill zombies, only movie fans and zombie series know it, many want to be a Negan and others a Rick, but few think about these disadvantages:
the lack of food in the big cities of the world, makes people used to overeating, and maintain obesity to the degree morbid, few would survive a world that runs out of the trans fats, the weakness of Man is food, and nobody is able to hunt as they used to do before.

Those that stand out and manage to adapt would take command of small groups, and then monopolize people; By the end of the day they are the most precious resource. It is natural that whoever wants more, is constantly seen in politics, implies more misfortune to the common, and more if it is in a field of monsters stalking.

The reaction of many people to the deformed: we always see things out of the ordinary, but a body very similar to people with leprosy, is something shocking, but that reaction of fear that gives to know that they look for your meat, nobody would be prepared for that .

The human is weak. We have become so dependent on technology, and so many luxuries, that if that were to happen, there would be mass suicides, many people would surrender quickly, it is not like we see in movies that people would struggle to survive, few would do that, the rest I would look for a way to not suffer more, and that would quickly lead to the extinction of humanity.

Sort:  

@takeru255. I like to watch the movies and telly with zombies going to take over the world, I have played the games such as COD and kicked arse, my wife said to me once that she would stick by me as I would be the one who lives because I know what I am doing.
A few of my mates all think the same, they think that I would be great in a zombie apocalypse and have said they would team with me to beat back the bad.
But truth be told, I don't think I would want to survive, I would have lost everything that I have ever had and it would never be the same again.

My kids would be a liability as they are loud, this would attract a herd and that would be bad for us all.
My wife would be hiding away and that would leave me to go out and get food. my mum and dad would proabably not believe it had happened and get bit.
So as I feel right now, i think I would lay down and let the zombies take me.
If it was just me and nobody else who I cared about and they were all safe it would be a different story, I would camp out at the top of a hill in a small wood log cabin, I would make sure that i could see all around me, there would have to be a river so I could get water, I could also fish there too, so food would be covered.
I suppose it just depends on how you look at it I guess.

:D

We could do a good team up once all the mass caos is settle Lol xD

Your many miles away from me, we would have to meet in the middle somewhere. Haha. my choice of weapon has got to be a machete. I think that I would be best at hand to hand and not just popping them off one by one with a gun. :D

I think I would use my wood cravers and my scissors for making the less sound possible :#

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by takeru255 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very eloquent and original! This entry must be on the Faircrew Podium today!

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information about Faircrew & the podium, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Hi @takeru255!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemrepo - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27