About A Great Man In Steemit.

in #writing6 years ago

Hello, Everyone Today I want to write about a man who is great. He is also a member of steemit. His id name is @john-robert.

Specially he writes about Steemsilvergold,psychology,books and bitshare in the steemit. I think he is a great researcher about bitshare and steemsilvergold. I always read his post specially because, I can know new something from his post.

Moreover, if you check his post you can see that he is helping people with vote without any benefit. We see on steemit that there has many people who are voting people for SBD or STEEM. But he is not like them. I am not saying that there is no man like. Yes maybe have and I thank must be had like him.

If you want to learn something specially you can visit his profile. This is his profile link. I like him specially. You can ask me that why you like him?? For vote??? . I will answer you no,never. I don't like him only for vote. I like him for his post. wr are human being we should gain knowledge more and more. I don't care if he is voting me or not.

Thank you very much for reading this post and supporting me.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GolamTawaf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thank you for voting.

The force is with you! You got a 24.88% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @tawaf69!

thank you very much @steemyoda for voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80