Have You Tried The "Royal Pass" in PUBG Mobile ??

in #writing6 years ago

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So guys as many of you already knew that i am totally addicted to PUBG and i usually play this game on my smartphone and trust me it's a super awesome experience to play this awesome game on our smartphones,

So i will show you my squad that i am using to play this game most of the time !!


Screenshot_20180711-011932.jpg


So as you can see that iam in number first by the name "YouAreDeadxxX" and with me is a fellow Steemian @kamesh by the name "SnipeTime" and two other friends,

So few days ago i Purchased the Royal Pass of this game that costs me around $9.99 and in which i got this awesome Ninja type suite and mask and also some plane skins with a m416 skin,


Screenshot_20180711-014410.jpg


So guys iam inviting you to play with me and tell me if you also Purchased the Royal Pass for PUBG Mobile.



Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@good-karma, @steemcleaners, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @utopian-io, @ocd, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @blockbrothers, @riverhead, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, and @yabapmatt . You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses


Screenshot_20180620-101006__01.jpg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hi @thecrytotrader i am also play this awesome game in my smartphones.

Hi.
great that game I like and if it is very addictive, and there are few games that make me spend so much time playing with this.
Enjoy it as I enjoy it, my friend.

now a days pubg love is in the air,every buddy is playing this game.

I am also a big fan of pubg so i would like to join your squad. Screenshot_20180711-085655.png

@thecryptotrader play Fortnite that's a lot better than PUBG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83