My Recent Visit To "ZARA" for Purchasing A Good Perfume !!

in #writing6 years ago

PSX_20180512_210856.jpg


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So last Sunday me and my friend visited ZARA for Purchasing some good quality perfume for my mom because my mom loves good perfumes and ZARA is one of the best place near my hostel to purchase perfumes because they have a wide range of perfumes available on their store and most of them are important and manufactured by big brands,


I tried a lot of perfumes there.


PSX_20180512_211016.jpg

PSX_20180512_211006.jpg


And they all are smells freaking awesome 😅 but i wanted to buy perfume for my mom not for me so that's why i checked some ladies perfumes and finally found a decent perfume with sweet freguance.


PSX_20180512_210928.jpg


So as you can see they packed my purchased perfume in a very stylish and good looking bag with their branding,

And now let's see what i bought from them.


PSX_20180512_210951.jpg


So guys i purchased this "ZARA Floral" for my Mom because i love it's sweet freguance and lovely look also😅

And now iam going to give this to my Mom as soon as i go home in next month !!


So Friends do also like perfumes or you prefer Deodorant ?? Let me know in the comments below.


Don't Forget To Upvote And Resteem If You Like My Post.

Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@teamsteem, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @blockbrothers, @riverhead, @austbitbank, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, @yabapmatt and @jerrybanfield. You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

Sort:  

Nice post ! Perfume is probably the best bet, that’s what I’d normally get my mother.

Thanks and good to hear your choice.

Zara is a brand already known by many people and already guaranteed quality...
Like it my friend

Yes that's why i prefer buying from them instead of buying from some local vendor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17