How Setting Goals Can Helps You To Fulfill Your All Dreams !!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

3157395_XL.jpg


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So friends today i wants to share that "Why Setting Goals Is Important For Us" !!

First let's see what is a Goal !!


So According to Wikipedia, A Goal is an idea of the future and desired result of a person or group of persons envision, plans and commits to archive.

Source


So this is the basic definition of Goals but do you know you can get so much success if you started setting your Goal and try to archive them,

Because our human mind is so much Powerful but just because we don't know what we want in our life and what to do in our whole day, we just keep wasting the huge power of our Brain.

If you keep setting new goals for you then their are high chances that your mind started working on it's own and push you to do work for archiving your decided Goals,

You know i personally feels the huge power of my brain after i set some goals for Myself :-

2123973_XL.jpg


1. I Decided to reach 70+ Reputation on Steemit by the end of this year :-


So this is my first goal that i decided to archive in tjis year and trust me after setting this Goal my mind is always thinking about how can i possibly archive this goal in the pre decided time and because of this i just keep writing so much new stuffs here and iam pretty sure that by the end of this year i would definitely archive this Goal.


2. I Decided to Get In Shape Again :-


So this my second goal for this year because many of you knew that how much fat i was before and how much exercises i do for get rid of that fatty me, and now i decided to maintain this shape and improve my stamina in this year and after setting this goal my mind automatically started to force me to be dedicated towards my gola and that's why i hit gym everyday.


So guys these are the some changes that i feel after setting goal for me this year and iam really sure that this thing will also helps you to archive your goal and also let you utilise a huge amount of your Brian Power.

Because when we set some goal then our brain started think about that goal all the time and that brings more new ideas in our mind that will also helps us to keep working on our decided Goals.

So set some goals for yourself today and it's doesn't matter whether they are small or big goals because all you need to do is give your mind a direction and then your mind will automatically do whatever it can do to help you archiving your Goals,


So Friends what are your Goals that you decided to archive in this year ?? Let me know in the comments below.


Don't Forget To Upvote And Resteem If You Like My Post.


Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@teamsteem, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @blockbrothers, @riverhead, @austbitbank, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, @yabapmatt and @jerrybanfield. You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

Sort:  

You have great decided for you goal @thecrytotrader.There are some goal that I want to do for this year,the first I decide to make a few writting besides my photographs,the second I decided to follow some contest to create a good relationship with other users

Ya that's an good goal because it's an Blogging platform and we need to keep an balance between our Photography and writing posts to keep all followers happy.

Nice post. My utmost goal this year is to be financially free and steemit has a way of doing that. I wish to archive more here . That's a goal for me

That's an nice goal for sure and if you keep doing hardwork then you can surely archive your goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33