au fur et à mesure que le temps passe, j'apprends des erreurs commises

in #writing6 years ago

J'ai l'impression de pourrir
et je ne peux pas.
réparer ce jeu
Je ne comprends pas.

au fur et à mesure que le temps passe, j'apprends
des erreurs commises
améliorer ce que vous avez appris
car la vie est un soupir
et d'apprendre que nous sommes venus

réflexions du monde perdu
d'un être captif
Réfléchissons tous ensemble
Réfléchissons au pourquoi du monde consumé.

regardez par vous-même
être parmi les gratte-ciel de blé
Ouvre ton imagination, mon ami.
parce que le système vous verrouillera de la seule façon

pour être comme un zombie dans le service.
piégé dans une impasse sans aucun sens.
Juste anxieux de travailler, vous êtes venu travailler.
est la règle du capitalisme
yoga-422196_960_720.jpg
photo

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @trasgu.

You got a 16.67% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @trasgu!

You got a 11.34% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @trasgu! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Release the Kraken! You got a 10.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @trasgu!

You got a 4.15% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @trasgu!

Congratulations, your post received 27.32% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @trasgu! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You have been defended with a 11.11% upvote!
I was summoned by @trasgu.

This post has received a 10 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @trasgu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29