Welcome to my post apocalyptic life or the adventures of Virtualgirl -Chapter 2- I’m not dead I’m just shy

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

So this is my first progress report I did no want to get anyone excited et as I am somewhat still apprehensive myself but as of yesterday i have some feeling back in my right big toe. It is not much yet but there is a distinct difference to the dead flipper syndrome of the past 3 years. So what have been doing differently not much yet I stated real slow 15 min of exercise a day for this week which I decided to increase to 30 starting today. Its nothing groundbreaking just some resistance band training. The next step will be easing back into something like Yoga, I am still more flexible than your average person which will help.

pix.jpg

Since Friday I have cut fat out of my diet as I have known for a long time that my addiction to fatty crap is a major problem. I was raised in a Russian/Austrian household where you put butter in everything and the Austrians top it off with heavy cream :P When I was still doing martial arts and other stuff this was not so much a problem but as sedentary animal it very much increased my buoyancy levels. So bye bye greasy crap and hello, I am not sure yet how to cook you, low fat high carb goodness. I can use some good high carb low fat vegan recipes so if you have some throw them at me.

f2da638b09f4d07115c2b7f930866cf30973021d.png

I have had a lot of dreams of late many including people I know in real life and some of my virtual family. These dreams range between freaky stuff that make the girl from the ring look like a teletubby, to visually stunning (some even reoccurring) psychedelic dreams with coded messages and surprising real life application. Something is shifting and things are moving under the surface of my emotional landscape that I can’t yet quite pinpoint yet; but then those who know me know that while I am great in pinpointing the feeling and directions of others I suck at decoding my own and it takes a while for me to filter my data. What I can say is that I feel definitely more alive than I have the last years, so let us see where this goes. It is odd just weeks ago I was still of the mindset that all I was creating was my last will and testament but now I feel like there is unchartered country to explore ahead for now I remain signed sealed and delivered your forever strange Alex aka Tyger aka your Royal Pieness aka Virtualgirl …

to be continued ...


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75