Sort:  

Amazing update 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. It was actually a very short update... at least I could add a quick book review.

Congratulations @viking-ventures! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow, that is quite something 9K per week :)

Thanks. 7500 is required just to keep the daily chapters up.
But for November, I'm going to have to get over 12k weekly to meet the challenge. :-)

I'm obviously late to the party, so I'll have to find the time to read a bit more of your blog. I just wanted to say I'm quite impressed with your determination and meeting the challenges you set for yourself. Wish I had those, too!

Thanks for stopping by!
I've been writing on this series for a long, long time - but only really super-serious since I started sharing it on Steem shortly after I started. Of course, once I started that - and got my first Curie, I had to keep going!
And now, of course, there are all these characters waiting for their stories to be told... and I'm the only one who can do it since they live in my head!

I would suggest starting with this legend The Curse of the Blue Goddess then jump back to the beginning of the Neví set (linked on today's chapter).

I do plan on doing them on WeKu, but the first set I shared needs a little bit of work and new covers before I release it there. (The first one is in first person - and needs converting to match the rest of the set.) I might wait until Draft2Digital has a paperback option (it's rumored to be coming soon.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82