Sort:  

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3293.85 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19488.26
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Wow, impressive and comprehensive compendium! Congratulations on the new beginning!

Thanks! I plan to include the links to this and my glossary/character guides with each chapter to help the reader keep up.

Where can one get this A'mara book @viking-ventures

This one is not yet epublished, though it will be soon.
Under the "catch up" section, you can find the link to the previous group that I have epublished (though I am updating them at the moment.) I also plan to re-release that collection as one volume very soon. Watch my updates for that news! (I usually put out an update on Sundays.)
Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99