Sort:  

I just enjoy reading your writings, nice one. Waiting for more

Thank you. One further chapter on this one, then back to Rebound of Power which also concludes this week. Then, it's off to a new time period - after giving a special preview caused by a contest...

Author's Commentary:
I've come to like my two villains, Fashi and Belmara. I don't know if I'm supposed to like the bad guys or not, but they're interesting characters.
This conclusion of their time in Varkevand seemed very appropriate, somehow.

Technical note - synthetic fabrics melt - this is why it's not a safe material for your bedroom... Better to stay with natural fibers which don't burn very quickly and don't melt (and drip)!

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3370.95 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19259.53
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87