The Theory of God #3

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Platinium City, 3:00 am.

The smoke dissipates and I only feel the adrenaline rushing through my body as I flee from those robots, the journey through the city was hard hiding and dodging the areas invaded by robots but I was finally able to reach one of my old laboratories, when I enter I was surprised When I saw three people, a volunteer doctor who wanted to help the wounded named Mark, a teacher named Tom and a reporter named Elizabeth, I feel happy knowing that I am not the only one in this city.

-source-


pura vida

I think they were also surprised to see me because they got scared when they saw my robotic armor. They should calm down and do not fear I am human just like you, I just seek to destroy every robot to purge my city. They calm down to realize that I am like them and I think I have their confidence because they offered me some soup, I'm really glad to meet more of mine.



Mark, is a volunteer doctor, tall blond and a little muscular with blue eyes, he wanted to help the injured but soon he realized that there was no injured because all humans were annihilated.




Tom, a gentleman seventy years old, bald, fat, and a little arrogant, who worked as a university professor in the center of the city, was in charge of educating the children. Something funny I thought that we lost that faculty, by letting our city go to hell.




Elizabeth, is a global reporter in her twenties, she came here to try to win a fucking Pulitzer Prize but let's say that the idea has not gone well, it shows the inexperience she has although you can see she regrets having gotten into this city controlled by a child who has god complex.


Isaac.- Well friends, I really appreciate what you have done, I will give each one of my guns lasers in the form of thanks for that delicious food, thanks to that I have recovered a bit of my energy.

Mark.- Thank you very much, but do not you want to join us, sir? I think we could help each other to escape this city.

Isaac.- Smiles - I do not want to run away, I only have one thing in mind and that is to destroy God and everything he represents to recover our city.

Tom.- Are you sure? We could be a team, Mr. Isaac, with you at our side we could escape from all this mess.

Elizabeth.- Please! I beg you, help us escape, Sir Isaac.

Isaac.- sighs- Okay, I'll help you. But you must understand that it will be very dangerous and hard but I will do what I can to help those of my race, I will not allow them to die in the hands of those robots

To be continue…

What do you think about the story? Intriguing? What will happen to our hero as he will stop yahveh? To know more, read the following numbers that will come out shortly.
Do you want to know what happened in the past numbers? here you can see them:

The Theory of God #1

The Theory of God #2

Thank you very much! I am very happy to be able to share my stories with you, this is just the beginning I hope one day to be able to take my scripts to a comics editorial and be able to fulfill my dream. Again, thank you very much to all the people who support me.


Sort:  

Primera vez que leo esta serie de historias :D están buenas!

Muchas gracias bro :D es mi primera historia de Sci Fi

Congratulations @vikingstv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98