The Theory of God #4 | The Escape from Utopia.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

The Escape from Utopia.

-source-

Cursed Yahweh I leave my city as destroyed Sodomia is not the shadow of what it was and I will not forgive it but at this moment I have something to do and is to help these people escape.

We go to the southern borders of the city there is a patrol of a hundred robots we must walk with care, they can hear us very well and I know because I believe those robots. We sneaked carefully and managed to move the four a considerable distance but unfortunately not everything can go well to Mark slips his laser gun from his pants activating to create a light, which draws the attention of the robots, you have to run and fast!

Issac 6 months before the calamity.

Now we are being chased by the robots but they are very fast and they manage to capture Mark, we keep running, but I can not avoid turning when I hear a heartbreaking scream, I have no words to describe the horror to see, as the robots take the spleens on each side and pull them hard to get rid of Mark's thorax, I can not believe what I just witnessed.

-source-

I shot a robot that appeared in front of us by inertia, I still can not recover from what I just saw but I must regain my sanity I have to be calm to save others, I inhale and exhale and while we run I see a sewer, I quickly signal to the others to follow me.

We went safely into the sewer, the robots being entertained destroying the body of Mark did not realize that we escaped.

Issac.- sweating and exalted- Boys must calm down, I know it's difficult but if we do not stay calm the same thing will happen to Mark.

Tom.- How the fuck do we calm down? They just killed a man like you can be so frivolous Isaac.

I look at Elizabeth who lies on the floor crying, I can feel empathy for her but I am a scientist I can not sit back and see how they kill us all, so I dry her tears and look her in the eyes I tell her that everything will be fine, taking her hand to get up and start running, along with Tom who follows us closely.

Issac 6 months after the calamity.

I remember all this labyrinth of tunnels due to an investigation that I did on the fundamental description of the quantum nature of wastewater but it is not time to remember that and it is not long for the exit.

We see a light at the end of the tunnel but there are more robots, I feel Elizabeth stops and pulls me just when I feel that Tom collides with us apparently did not have time to stop, I signal them to make no noise and run when I tell them , I carefully take out one of my smoke bombs from my armor and show them how they open their astonished eyes, whispering I tell them to run once I throw it because the exit is right there.

We ran through the smoke and left the sewer, it seems to be alone the street so we managed to get to a hotel apparently abandoned and without signs of robots, with my engineering and hacker skills deactivate all security cameras.

It seems strange to me it has been very easy since we escaped from the robots, with my deduction I begin to see all the facts and something is not right someone should be telling Yahweh where we are because they always find us and what a coincidence that this building does not have security is as if we had a walking GPS and at that moment I only think one thing Tom or Elizabeth, some of them have to be a traitor and I will find out.

To be continue…

I made some drawings of Issac so that they have an idea of ​​what it looked like before and after the destruction of the city. I hope you like it. :)

What do you think about the story? Intriguing? What will happen to our hero as he will stop yahveh? To know more, read the following numbers that will come out shortly.
Do you want to know what happened in the past numbers? here you can see them:

The Theory of God #1

The Theory of God #2

The Theory of God #3

Thank you very much! I am very happy to be able to share my stories with you, this is just the beginning I hope one day to be able to take my scripts to a comics editorial and be able to fulfill my dream. Again, thank you very much to all the people who support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73