Sort:  

Ahhhh I love it! I feel like we are channeling the same energy in our writing :-D

Great! Who knows, we definitely might be, even though we are on different continents :>)

Thanks for the resteem!

I know it's fictional but I can totally imagine you doing this. Conducting dogs barking has never occurred to me mostly because I'm trying to listen to what they're saying XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Fictional with a lot of truth in it.
i just didn't want people to think I'm crazy.

Just kidding, I don't care that much what people think of me these days. I'm just being me and I am an alright fellow.

I actually really did this ( for a bit ) and then used the art of exaggeration and fantasy to turn this into fiction.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @vincentnijman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.646 which ranks you at #5354 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 5357).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #195.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Fantastic story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19