Daily prompt: Runny (5 minute freewrite by @mariannewest)

in #writing6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-daily-prompt-runny-5-minute-freewrite-by-mariannewest-bzye4mhw-1536893570341.png

Runny... when I saw that prompt I immediately thought runny nose! Haha I have those often because I have hay fever which is a form of allergy to dust and pet dander. I’m always having some minor drip in my nose or back of which causes me to cough at night most nights...
It’s also why I hate spring cleaning.. the worst- dust everywhere and pollen outside ugh..
The second runny thought that came to mind was runny egg yolk! Now that’s a nicer thought! Mmm I like them poached and somewhat runny.. outside nice and firm inside runny only. I don’t like undercooked eggs haha.. it’s probably cos I’ve had a bad experience with raw eggs in hot pot which caused me to have a horrible tummy ache - that hurt real bad!
But otherwise eggs are a very good source of protein and my boy loves it the most! He can have a few a day if he was allowed to! I think he just loves protein as he’s a growing boy!
That’s all the runny I can think of! One gross and one not so gross haha...
Oh I have one more minute!
Runny..... runny down I think of water running down a cliff haha...
what rhymes with runny? Hunny bunny - my hubby calls me that sometimes 😝☺️


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below. Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more of what I create Follow me :)
I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅 Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-introducing-sparkles-the-unicatbun-steempet7wi4pcup-1535202986047.png#steempets

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Looking so delicious, want to eat it ha ha ha

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you have breakfast?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, just wake up now

Posted using Partiko Android

Uurgh.... Sunny side up fried eggs never my favourite...😆

Haha yeh I prefer poached best 👌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha Hunny bunny!!! That's so sweetly cute!

Hello @vincy! It has been a while I came by your "place"! Your short hair cut looks so beautiful on you :)

Aww thank you for dropping by! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm eating a lot of eggs these days because I recognize them! I'm still not accustomed to Malaysian food :)

Haha what do you mean recognise them?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also wrote on runny nose and runny egg yolk. Guess that is the usual thought that come when people see the prompt. What a pleasant reading I just had with yours, bunny hunny. Haha.

Hahaha that’s funny (didn’t mean for that to rhyme lol)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol good attempt at chasing after time! Keep those words runny! 😂

😂😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

You may check out the next prompt and continue writing: You walk through a door - what do you see?

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06