Poetry//Tell About Him

in #writing6 years ago

He is the painting of my night sky
with a chant brush scripture
with ink affection
with a temple canvas love

he never gave up
even though sometimes I'm angry
he never insulted
even though I didn't make him proud

he kept smiling broadly
even though the temptation arrived
he still loves me
even though I was almost desperate

she is my mother
who always inherit my knowledge
he remains beside me
even though I'm lying stiff

a lot of services he gave me
but I'm like a ghost who doesn't want to know
even though he had sacrificed for my sake
but I am like a stone-hearted person

forgive your child this mother
often I make you disappointed
but you still accept
with your love that is always there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15