Smoke.io

in #writing5 years ago

Today I would like to talk about a nice platform that I discovered few days ago and that I consider having a lot of potential. This platform was a nice surprise because it is on an early stage and gives you the light you need to express your interest and with this phrase I mean that in here it is very hard to grow up unless you know some good friend with a lot of power.
In smoke.io instead there are many positive friends that are reading and valuing any single informative post you might write.

As per their name you should understand it is focused on weed, marijuana etc... how it could be grown, how it could be consumed, what benefits you can have smoking... it can be even deeper discussing about the benefit of the molecules of cannabis that could have good effects on your body and how the same molecules could be find in the chocolate etc.

I am smoking but it is a good way of learn more about this topic that has always been ignored by myself, maybe for family culture or maybe because for personal ignorance.

I suggest you to go and have a look and you might find it very useful as channel of researches. There are many projects they want to create connected to the platform so I suggest you to start considering it as a good option.

Screenshot 2019-03-08 at 10.27.42.png

This is just a screenshot of the home page. It is very similar to the webpage structure we have in Steemit therefore it should be very easy to use if you have been playing with this editor.

Do you like me.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16