Taking Steemit even in the Gym

in #writing6 years ago
I know that everybody is thinking about this huge dump we are living in those days but hey guys after a big dump there is a huge pump so just wait for it :)

Said so, today I went to gym to train myself as I am doing in the last months and trying to be fit as much I can so like usual I went in the wardrobe to see what kind of t-shirt I should use and puff... I found a t-shirt I did in 2 years ago when I was representing Steemit in Amsterdam :)

Well I have had to take it to the gym and I saw people looking at me such as Weirdooo or whatever... the good thing is that looking me in that way at least they will remember the word STEEM and a guy having it. Maybe one of them will jump in the crypto world and will remember this t-shirt... who knows :)

Today Steemit was with me and not only in my mind, this time as well on my t-shirt :)

IMAGE 2018-06-12 20:46:13.jpg

I know I am not that fit and actually maybe I am too skinny but hey this is how I am :)

Do you like me.png

Ps: I know now there are copyright about everything ... the t-shirt was done before when there was no copyright or anything and I did by myself how I wanted ;)

Sort:  

Good to see you using the gym you paid for :-)

hahahah I do... yesterday I forced a bit too much on that machine in the photo... I was pushing 73kg but today I feel every single push I have done LOL

ah... means the body aching kicks in. :-)

eheheh and I have to go today too... :( damn my girlfriend is pushing hard now :(

Ps: read if you have time my last post... written in English so easy to understand. I am curious to know your opinion @ace108

Damn, I thought I wrote an essay after reading that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15