The Beauty of a Sunset [EN]

in #writing6 years ago

36779214_1815679765157961_6012404188003172352_n.jpg

[This picture is mine and the girl in the pic is my girlfriend]

In those days I am not writing so much because I am in holidays and I am trying to take the most of the time off working. The first thing to do is actually spend time on the beach, eat pizza pasta and ice-cream as there is no tomorrow.

I am sure I will come back home in England with at least 10kg more but it will be 10kg of happiness LOL

The girl in the pic is my girlfriend and in here we are in Rodi Garganico, Italy and we went there for enjoying a bit of sun and exploring as much places we could without missing the time on the beach.

I am quite tan and my girlfriend has a colour that is making jealous my mum and other relatives :) we love the time in here even if my girlfriend is getting bored of not having other people to whom speak English as in my family I am afraid there aren't others speaking a different language if not French.

As I said we are eating pizza the evening and after that we ate the ice-cream and in this pic my girlfriend has the hand in front of the face as she had a cone.

Do you like me.png

Sort:  

Great photography.Sunset is looking always beautiful.

thanks! Yes I do agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19