The most beautiful lessons of life for me.

in #writing6 years ago

Life taught me to make my heart a city full of loving homes, its streets is full of tolerance and peace,
Life taught me to give and not wait for the reply of the giving
Life taught me to believe with myself before I ask anyone to understand me,
Life taught me to make hope a lamp that accompanies me everywhere.

Life taught me to stand in the face of shocks, to smile for the surgeon, not to bow to any weakness or refraction,
Life taught me that stopping at the boarding stage is only a warrior's rest.

Life taught me that when I rejoice,..show my joy to make all around me happy, and when I grieve I hide my sorrow so that it does not grieve who around me...

I came out of the storm and came back with more power and wisdom.

image.jpg


Click here for more information on how to join The Virtue Circle!
Click here to join us on Discord.!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84