hazard asks Chelsea to fulfill his wishes

in #writing6 years ago

image

Eden Hazard fully hopes to be at Chelsea next season, but is in no hurry to sign a new contract as it wants the club to prove its ambition of bringing players who can win the Premier League.

Hazard's contract at Chelsea this run will run out in mid-2020 and Chelsea indicated will still remember the Belgian national team players in the midst of speculation of interest of a number of Spanish club against him.

Chelsea finished in fifth place Premier League 2017-2018 season under Manchester City, Mancjester united, Tottenham Hotspur, and Liverpool, but potentially steal the FA Cup (Football Association) trophy.

In the FA Cup final match which is scheduled to take place on Saturday (19/05/2018) start pk. 23:15 WIB, Antonio Conte's side will face Manchester United at Wembley Stadium, London.

"I will wait for the new players next season. I want the players good because we want to win the Premier League next season, "Hazard told the British media.
He said the contract he was signing would be his last in the peak of his career.

"That's why I take into account my time. It's a big thing, so I've got a lot to say. However, one thing is for sure: I'm happy here, "Hazard said.
"I think the FA Cup final is not my last match with Chelsea. This is the last game of the season, that's all, "said 27-year-old player.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85