Meaning Of Love

in #writing6 years ago

image

Pixabay

Morning dew has dried up
By radiating the sun's rays, the leaves turn yellow
My eyes stared at the sky
Release your heart full of pain

Now I can smile freely
See the world full of awe
After a long time my heart cried
Will the meaning of love that is increasingly eroded

Now I can escape
Live life with loved ones
After my soul grieves
Moaning and tortured

I am thankful
The fire of love doesn't make me broken
Now I want to live again
Looking for the meaning of true love

Join With Us On eSteem Discord

Sort:  

Bereh that lage puisi...

Mantap that puisi rakan,, puna bak hero?

Bereh that kata2 puisi jih bg.
Sukses selalu bg

Untaian kata-kata diracik sangat indah oleh @zikra, sehingga menghasilkan puisi yang anggun malam ini.

Amazing💫✨

Sepi that lago

Sepi that lago

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Saya bersyukur
Api cinta tidak membuat saya hancur
Sekarang saya ingin hidup lagi
Mencari arti cinta sejati.

Cinta
Satu kata beribu makna
Susah nengartikannya
Cinta hadir untuk kita umat manusia.

Sangat terurai syahdu setiap kata demi kata @zikra
Saya hanyut di dalamnya ..luar biasa
Terimakasih kawan
Salm swjahtera
Lama sudah tak bersua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06