Ridhi-brother is your problem? That's what I'm saying to you repeatedly wrong number

in #wrong6 years ago

Do not enter your ears?
Or putting cotton in the ears?
From the other side - the color number was before, now
What is the difficulty of right? What we do
Can not be a friend
.
Then there is the block number in Ridhi number
Threw it out. This man has taken 3/4 days
It's going to bother him.
But Ridhi, what is left on the block list?
Rescued.
Now the call comes from the new number
Did it
Riddhi is left to understand that this is not the case
But the limits of the irony of the people
But Riri is number number block
Do not list it. He knows this block
When he was on the list, he again got a new one
Call from the number.
Riddhi plays a plan on the head
This is to be used.
Riddi is waiting for the call.
Long did not wait long.
Riyadh immediately received the call.
Hello, how are you?
Riri - Zee Alhamdulillah Your
I was waiting for the call.
What did you say am I here right?

  • Yes, you're right. I am
    I was waiting for your call.
    Actually you're just talking to me
    What would you say?
    I was just angry at you
    Have done
    Gedgadkanthe from the other side - you are really
    You say? I can not believe it.
    Riri says in the mind - believe it
    Bachchu, I'll show you how to talk
    To whom and how many types
    Ridhi Iniibeni talks
    It's going to be the man's name too
    Shut down - your name
    Zakaria?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29