Parabéns Italo Ferreira!!! 🏆👑🇧🇷 You’re The “King Of Keramas 2018” - And I Got This Magical Selfie With You [Corona Bali Protected]

in #wsl6 years ago

84cf5871-d0b2-4dcc-b430-d3efe670f695.jpeg


What an epic finals day of the World Surf League’s championships at Keramas! It was totally worth it to get up at 6:00am in the morning, witness the PRO's training session under the first sun rays until 9:00am and then be part of a world class surf spectacle. While Lakey Peterson from Santa Barbara (US) was crowned Queen of Keramas winning the women's championship, the Brazilian Italo Ferreira claimed being no. 1 in the men's competition showing that he's supposedly the best goofy surfer in the world right now. After delivering a magical 10 in the semi final against Jordy Smith, few things could stop him on the way to the top. Big congrats on such an impressive show, and thanks for the selfie - LOVE IT! 😊 Actually I wanted to publish a whole series of pictures from the finals day here, but the gallery feature of my @steepshot iOS Application didn't work. So you gonna get the whole bouquet of selected master shots once I'm back home 😜 Until then: Check my Instagram for more (user: @surfermarly). Much love, Marly - 📷 Picture taken with my ultra functional iPhone 5S


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

very nice selfie.....both are looking very nice...

Nice picture, looking forward to the rest of them🙂 Was also experiencing problems with Steepshot yesterday, I'm using the Android application..

Nice picture, looking forward to the rest of them🙂

Thank you for the compliment! I just submitted another photography series from Bali if you want to check it out..:-)

Looking forward to more shots, when you return home!

It's always nice talking selfie with celebrities

He must have some skills to be the winner of the World Championship

Congrats to winners, Italo Ferreira and Lakey Peterson. I have watched the video at World Surf League Official Website and I see this event at Keramas beach in Bali was every surfer's dream.

pretty selfie, you have taken nice time make it, @surfermarly

Must've been a pretty awesome day! Looking forward to some more pics from the finals!

It'll take weeks to go through all the footage I brought home from Bali, but I'll make it!! :-D

I can imagine! And I know the feeling, I'm always super slow with going through photos I've taken on a trip...so no rush! :)

Some skills are needed for sure though. Beautiful picture. Looking forward to seeing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24