Life in the Farm with additional cows, goat and pigs. A dream come true.

in #yehey6 years ago (edited)

We have some addition in our farm. We are very happy and blessed to take care of them.

First the new baby cows.

Yehey's Farm - Cows

Yehey's Farm - CowsYehey's Farm - Cows

The goats, new family.

Yehey's Farm - GoatsYehey's Farm - GoatsYehey's Farm - Goats

And the pigs.

Yehey's Farm - Pigs

We have added more bananas too.

Yehey's Farm - BananaYehey's Farm - BananaYehey's Farm - Banana

This is our 2nd-3rd years for farming, hopefully will get more blessing soon. A simple living in our farm.
Source: https://yehey.com

Sort:  

hello @yehey, i like your animals. they are very beautiful and clean. even pigs. good luck!

Thanks to my hardworking workers. They kept it clean like a paradise :)

yeah, I know it's hard work. Then it gives satisfaction and pleasure.

And thank you for voting me as your WITNESS. I'm honored.

thanks to you

Congrats on all your new baby animals! Hope you have a great season of farming :)

Thank you. I want more :)

It wonderful @yehey, when I was child I went to my grandma's garden, I was happy could pick up the fruit from its tree, took the fresh vegetables and cooked it give the special taste.

Ah, your post reminds me to wonderful childhood.

Warm regard for you @yehey, wish you have a good day. :)

Thank you for stopping by.

To be in the farm is always a dream come true, and with Internet access still connected to the world. It's a perfect combination.

I'll say that again, thank for replay and happy nice weekend. Wish you happy all the time.

Que bonito post, se ven muy tiernos los becerritos (vacas). Me hizo recordar lo bien que la pasaba en el campo. Le faltó una foto de los cerdos jajaja.
Me agradó!

Gracias mi amiga.

Thank you! good content a dream come true.

Thank you.

Are you from India ?

Not in India, location is private that's my privacy :)
I hope you understand.

Seems idyllic. From the pictures I see that you are not where I'm from. Are you in the tropics by chance? It really does sound nice what you're doing.

Joe
@joe.nobel

Absolutely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78