🌻 My entry for the #Yellowflowerday contest by @petals 🌻

in #yellowflowerday6 years ago

Hello dear friends, today I will share my yellow flower of the day, when I saw these flowers, I was walking through a garden and I could not resist photographing it, certainly that day I was very stressed, and walking helped a lot to clear my mind, yellow is one of my favorite colors, maybe that's why I always publish a flower this day ...

And here we observe it in all its splendor, a flower that opens to the sun to be perfectly captured ...

DSC02085.JPG

DSC02082.JPG

I really liked the mixture of the red wine color around it, they are few but they adorn it and make it even more beautiful.

DSC02089.JPG

I Also try to get closer to the bee, hahaha was fun because it flew from one place to another, but it was worth it, one of the gifts that photography gives us is patience ...

And to show that this is my job and it's not a plagiarism ...

f9b432d5-0292-4a54-b7cf-41dd9d479a10.jpg

b8b9af30-92f2-4bd1-a7f0-351314867ecb.jpg

5c66dc96-d27d-4377-a097-6c136ed3d67d.jpg

Thank you with all my heart to all those people who vote and comment, I'm always attentive to all your suggestions,

Thanks to @petals for this contest.

All the photographs were taken with...

Diapositiva2.jpg

By...

Diapositiva1.jpg


Diapositiva3.jpg
https://steemit.com/@agromeror
https://discord.gg/JHMNnaA

                 “Quiero dejar mi marca en el universo.” 
                                       Steve Jobs
Sort:  

There is a mystery that is beyond the capacities and powers of the mind. You cannot seek it out or invite it, it must come without your asking...

With certainty you are right, the mysteries of the mind and the universe are beyond our understanding, we are only a small fragment in a space of time, that we do not control and with difficulty understand, sometimes we need a greater spiritual connection and our soul will get the answers. Thanks for your comment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83