Yellow Flower Day: Lemon Sun

in #yellowflowerday6 years ago (edited)

lemon sun 1.JPG
I went looking for herbs to grow in my containers, but Meijer has very limited choices, at a price that I don't think justified. So I just took a few pictures and left. On my way out, I saw these gorgeous brilliant yellow flowers.

lemon sun.JPG
They remind me of the color of lemons! There were tags in the pots, but I can't find the name, so I am just going to call it lemon sun. The yellow color is truly vibrant and they can't be passed by without a few snaps.

Text and Photos @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

They are so bright and pretty, they look like a hybrid snap dragon. The sign suggests they are from the Proven Winners line, always great choices from them.

Thank you! I thought it looks familiar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85