IRIS FOR YELLOW FLOWER DAY 🌸💖🌸

in #yellowflowerday6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

I guess Iris doesn't need a big introduction, since it is a very well known and popular flower. The colors and shapes of these beauties are truly amazing and I am most fascinated by the little fuzzy stripe on the upper middle part of their tiger petals. It is really delightful detail of these late spring blooms that beautifying our neighborhood at this time.

This is my entry for YELLOW FLOWER DAY CONTEST initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about YELLOW FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE 🌸💖🌸

01.jpg
yellow.jpg
2.jpg
yellow.jpg

1.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Excellent shots dear Lena, very delicate.

Thank you so much my Friend, i am so happy you like it :)

Those pictures are so lovely! Iris is such a beautiful flower!

Those pictures are so
Lovely! Iris is such a
Beautiful flower!

                 - vegan.niinja


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you so much Sweetie 🌸💖🌸

estas flores son bellas a mi me encantan te sigo

Thank you 🌸💖🌸

Beautiful dear!

Thank you so much Sweetie 🌸💖🌸

Beautiful Iris and wonderful photos, my friend! Resteeming

Thank you so much Dear Melinda 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71