BULL HEADED BISON - from Yellowstone pt4

in #yellowstone6 years ago

LRM_EXPORT_20180510_183448.jpg

First full day in yellowstone was wonderful. Today i worked a bit from my laptop but i did hang out with a Grizzly for a couple hours in order to get 2 minutes of pics. Worth it.

But for now enjoy the ol' yellowstone classics.
LRM_EXPORT_20180510_183524.jpg

Hope you are enjoying the updates from my phone while I'm out here. I may stay for a bit more as long as i feel my other work is not suffering.

Sort:  

Nice

so are you!

Both amazing shots! I really like the reflection in the water :D
Been to Yellowstone a couple times and loved it, it so beautiful there!

Wow! Your photos are trully amazing. Love places you are sharing with us. Keep up your good work!

hey thanks... glad you're enjoying it. I'm not at my computer to do much else... so it's this or a lot of silence haha

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T18:38:12
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 715.16/800.00
Total Photos: 63
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Splendid... Nature is amazingly beautiful. Nice shot

Thank you

Love seeing your awesome Yellowstone pictures in my feed.

That's some funny looking cows

They are "Tough American Cows"

Totally worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71