The moment we have all being waiting for is finally here: Yensesa goes live at 2pm GMT

in #yensesa6 years ago


I remember my first cashout from the steem blockchain. Was really hectic, i registered for a whole lot of accounts on different exchange websites and i was always stuck at getting my account confirmed since i did not have any sort of ID to prove my self. I had to send my earnings to a friend to do all the transactions for me since he had confirmed his accounts on various platforms.

After getting my account confirmed on one of the exchange sites, the fee for transaction was too high per transaction and i was restricted to a certain amount per day.


A glimpse of the platform

But now its easy since @yensesa came. I had the privilege of joining the private beta version and it was hassle free. I got my money in less than a minute and the fee was considerably low.

Yensesa(in "TWI") means (Exchange) which is a language spoken in Ghana. This iniative started by @black-man and his team to use our own service(Mobile money system) in aiding us.

This initiative launches it's public version at 2pm GMT. Get to know their Terms and conditions here(https://steemit.com/yensesa/@yensesa/yensesa-terms-and-conditions).


Whiles you are here, why don't you vote @yensesa as your witness.


![]()
Sort:  

We are really excited for this.

Nope, it's an exchange site for West Africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10