MY YES COLOURS - CHALLENGE OF THE DAY!

in #yescolour-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello SteemFriends And Followers

•••• COLOR OF THE DAY - Crystal Clear ••••

The @yescolours Challenge...

The Best Photo Of the day will win the
Challenge... and it will be resteem on the Official @yescolours Steem-Shop Page to be Shared and Admired... ( In our Steemit Community)...

(I cannot win... I’m just here for the Fun 😊)

Tuesday’s Winner was @moonleesteem Congratulations 🍾
And... @happyharmonymay Congratulations too

So here we go ❇️✴️



Crystal clear snowflakes on my window pane...
I see and dream of Winter! The cold air waiting
around the corner.



@yescolours...
••••••••••••••••••••••••
Join in if you like... Please use the first tag for
yescolours-challenge. So we can see and
find your Post...

Tomorrow is Thursday ... a small rest day!!


Thank you for your time... and for reading my post. Please leave a Comment if you like!

Embrace Your Peace &

STAY POSITIVE 🤝 STAY STEEMED...

@mayliberty​...
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
and PIXABAY...
Next Post coming soon

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Hi Thanks for the upvote 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75