Life is a Beach

in #yoga5 years ago (edited)

We planned the “Life’s a Beach,” so it was right above my bum when I did this full extension warrior III. Executed perfectly, it aligns right where intended. I may have actually overextended, which I never thought possible. I used to not even be able to touch my toes, but look at me now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Perfect pose. 10 points!

I’ll take it! Thank you 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi conradsuperb, I love the way the body becomes even more flexible over time.

So do I. I love witnessing the progress of certain moves becoming easier over time as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It seemed like a great day to be there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71