Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #4

in #yoga6 years ago

Health is always a fashion. Yoga spreads a message of love and excellent health, so I chose to start this competition, that we all share the true character of Yoga together.

Unfortunately, there are many spammers, so I decided that there are no winners in last competition. From now on I am the only person to choose winners, it is your responsibility to report spam. Spammers will be punished with flag and minus. The best and the most honest needs to be rewarded.

Winners of the last competition :

@elfeatheryoga

@nigerian-yogagal

@annamur

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 5 SBD
2nd place: 3 SBD
3rd place : 2 SBD

Judges :
Only judges can vote : @dobartim

Day #1
https://steemit.com/yoga/@dobartim/3wjthg-competition-for-the-best-yoga-move-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-1

Day #2
https://steemit.com/yoga/@dobartim/6icqkd-competition-for-the-best-yoga-move-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-2

Day #3
https://steemit.com/yoga/@dobartim/4m3qn3-competition-for-the-best-yoga-move-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-3

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together - Be part of our Steem Schools discord channel : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
See you on the top @dobartim

Sort:  

Health is always a fashion. Yoga spreads a message of love and excellent health, so I chose to start this competition

See you on the top

This is awesome, aside that it's a competition it's also serve as healthiness to the participants, great job @dobartim

Saludos @dobartim una pregunta debo colocar una foto de mi persona ? y luego la imagen de la mejor posición del yoga ?

nice style, professional athlete can do it.

34671483_10212095427011461_7801056164669554688_n.jpg
First thing's first, right? I can touch my toes.

Spam comment,

Just trying to have fun in your contest, did I do something wrong?

I do not have any blood relation with you, but the relation between humanity is to help my brother for humanity

Sir plz my one request
This is not my steem I'd this is my brother I'd his is name is haseebkhan
image
My brother haseebkhan is so I'll he is in hospital his one kidny is damag 1.70 cm 10 Stones his kidney and very pin full plz help my brother and doctor advised oprishan and pay 5000 US dollars
Plz sir I request you help my brother and save my brother life plz
Check report
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85