Sort:  

You do the handstand pretty well, I know you do your job very well. I think your great. You can do both and more.

Awe thanks Mom @willowwisp Love you XOXO

Hey can you check out @moonluna77 and tell me if that person is pretending to be you? If so we need to report them

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Alex, it’s me...didn’t realize I use my same steemit account to log in. I’m working on fixing it today. Thanks for being on the lookout! Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

No worries! It’s happened to a ton of people on Steemit so just wanted to protect you from that nonsense! Glad to hear it’s you!

Hello moonluna40, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09