100 Day Yoga Challenge: Day 30

in #yoga5 years ago

Childs pose tonight. Kind of taking it easy tonight.
@danaedwards on camera!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Keep the good motivation my friend! Take a look at my yoga exercise you may find something you like.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot! I trained (bjj) pretty hard Sunday, and did a strong yoga class Tuesday. That's a tough class. I haven't left that class without be covered in sweat! I've definitely been doing a lot more yoga lately to help with the increase bjj training as well. They compliment each other very nicely. So I felt a lazy night was in order.
I follow you, but not gonna lie haven't checked much out on steemit in general. Life is busy, especially work this time of year. This weekend is supposed to be cold and crappy. So I plan to be on steemit quite a bit. I will definitely try some of your yoga exercises for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Life is busy I know actually today I’ve been thinking all day about that same thoughts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@danaedward and I go to a yoga class tonight. Its just an hour but i really need it today. It was a very stressful day at work to say the least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09