Sort:  

No shit? You like BJJ? Never ranked but 20 years of rolling and training when I can. Nice challenge I need to do yoga but got 8 arts I need to train in but Silat is the most available in daily life. Following and voting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes shit I like Bjj! Just got done training tonight. I'm working on my third year right now. I don't take many lessons these days, but the mats at the house help! I couldn't continue to train bjj without practicing yoga as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on. One day I'll get around to getting BJJ ranking. Bit maybe not with my health. Might have to drop rolling all together. But still love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not really chasing rank. I started for self defense and just like to roll w my buddies!

Posted using Partiko Android

Never trained for paper. And skills kept me alive. Mad love and respect for BJJ for saving my life in many ways. It's good shit. Whoncares about rank if you got skills..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77