Doing ACROYOGA with a cute boy!

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

WE WIN!

I usually only do yoga, but sometimes I like to do acroyoga postures hahaha! This time it was with Israel, who is a hard one in what he does and is a professor of acroyoga. We made these photos for a contest here at Steemit and luckily we won the FIRST PLACE!

Imagen1.jpg

With the photo above it was that we won the CONTEST of @dobartim. I have participated in previous opportunities and have won first place and third place on two different occasions. I love this contest because it allows the people who practice these disciplines to be able to show what we do!

Imagen2.jpg

I love this last picture because now I am working a lot on my flexibility and I have advanced a little. Soon I will show you my progress!

I HOPE YOU LIKED IT!

KISSES!

Sort:  

This is truly beautiful! Great photos!

Thank youuuu!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19