A Hand Print that Brings Hope to Cancer Kids

in #youarehope6 years ago

On the Everlasting Hope's 2nd anniversary, a group of volunteers had a hand painting activity fo the cancer kids. I was in awe of this activity, I captured one hand paint printed on the board from a boy cancer patient. Positive emotion filled the moment he placed his hand on the white board. The group of volunteers clapped their hands.

DSC_0464.JPG

It brought me in Hope

Never did I imagine a large group of us volunters were there to celebrate with the kids. I was actually just invited by @purpletanzanite of the project that she had. Since kids and humanitarian efforts were part in my Steemit journey, I did not hesitated to go there.

Sort:  

That is so nice of you. This is a great initiative.
I wish this campaign receives huge success.

Sounds so cool! Great iniciative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30